GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

(A Central University established by the Central University Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)



Department of Computer Science and Information Technology

Ref. No: 239 /CSIT/2020

Date: 07-12-2020

Provisional Merit (Recommended / Waiting) lists (<u>3rd Phase</u>) for admission to Two Years M.Sc.(CS) Course

Last Date of Fees Deposit: 9th December 2020

Total number of seats vacant under various categories

Course	Number of seats available (Category wise)					Total
M.Sc.(CS)	UR	OBC	SC	ST	EWS	
	00	03	01	00	01*	05

* Applicants not available

A. Provisional Merit (Recommended / Waiting) List Under OBC Category Seats Available: 03

SL.NO	REGISTRATION	in the second se	a diffusion direction and the second s		DEGREE
	NUMBER	APPLICANT NAME	FATHERS NAME	CATEGORY	PERCENTAGI
1	20219923317762	PURVA DEWANGAN	KOMAL LAL	OBC	62.55
2.	20219613305705	NEERAJ KUMAR PATEL	BHUWANESHWAR		
3	20210023324502	KSHAMA RANI SAHU	PRASAD PATEL SOHAN LAL SAHU	OBC OBC	60.52 60.5
			and the second se		
1.	20219823307694	NALINI SAO	GOPAL PRASAD SAO		60.44
1. 2.	20210023315479	NIDHI JAISWAL	GOPAL PRASAD SAO DEVDATT JAYSWAL	OBC OBC	60.44
3.			DEVDATT JAYSWAL DHANI RAM GIREPUNJE	OBC OBC	59.83
3. 4.	20210023315479 20219813320629	NIDHI JAISWAL SANDEEP GIREPUNJE	DEVDATT JAYSWAL	OBC OBC	
3. 4.	20210023315479 20219813320629 20219813322313	NIDHI JAISWAL SANDEEP GIREPUNJE DEEPAK KUMAR SAHU	DEVDATT JAYSWAL DHANI RAM GIREPUNJE CHANDRASHEKHAR SAHU	OBC OBC OBC	59.83 56.41
3. 4. 5.	20210023315479 20219813320629 20219813322313 20219813309490	NIDHI JAISWAL SANDEEP GIREPUNJE	DEVDATT JAYSWAL DHANI RAM GIREPUNJE CHANDRASHEKHAR	OBC OBC OBC OBC	59.83 56.41 55.72
3. 4. 5. 6.	20210023315479 20219813320629 20219813322313 20219813309490 20219923309982	NIDHI JAISWAL SANDEEP GIREPUNJE DEEPAK KUMAR SAHU AMAN YADAV ANKITA KSHATRI	DEVDATT JAYSWAL DHANI RAM GIREPUNJE CHANDRASHEKHAR SAHU SURENDRA YADAV SANJAY KSHATRI	OBC OBC OBC OBC OBC	59.83 56.41 55.72 55
3. 4. 5. 6. 7.	20210023315479 20219813320629 20219813322313 20219813309490 20219923309982 20219713321026	NIDHI JAISWAL SANDEEP GIREPUNJE DEEPAK KUMAR SAHU AMAN YADAV	DEVDATT JAYSWAL DHANI RAM GIREPUNJE CHANDRASHEKHAR SAHU SURENDRA YADAV	OBC OBC OBC OBC OBC	59.83 56.41 55.72

B. Provisional Merit (Recommended / Waiting) List Under SC Category Seats Available: 01

		RECOMMENDE	D ADMISSION LIST (BR)		-		
SL.N O	REGISTRATIO N NUMBER	APPLICANT NAME	FATHER NAME	CATEGORY	DEGREE PERCENTA		
1.	20219113400326	DEWANAND RAM	CHAKRADHAR RAM	ST**	GE		
	WAITING LIST (BW) Please read important instructions C-2						
1.	20219623408614	PRIYANKA BHAGAT	MOHAR SAI BHAGAT	ST	58,29		

WAS the

K-AC A

** No SC Applicants available 01 seat converted to ST Category

C. Important Instructions for Applicants under Recommended Admission List

The admission of an applicant is purely provisional subject to fulfillment of all criteria for admission to this course

- 1. The applicant names shown under RECOMMENDED ADMISSION LIST (AR,BR) only are allowed to deposit fees for the course. They are also informed to ensure that their eligibility in all respect as per University Guidelines. If it is found that an applicant is not eligible, his/ her admission can be cancelled at any stage of the course due to any of the reasons including false information, Non- eligibility etc or including human error during calculation.
- The applicant names shown under <u>WAITING LIST (AW,BW) are NOT allowed to deposit fees</u> for the course. However the applicants in list (AW, BW) should inform about their willingness to take admission to email address msccsadmission2020@gmail.com so that their name can be considered in the order of merit after the last date of deposit provided any seats remain vacant in (AR,BR).
- 3. The applicant must keep ready all documents related to Educational, Caste etc in Original to be produced at the Department whenever conditions permit or they are asked for.
- 4. The fees (Rs.12200/-) should be deposited online using the link https://services.sabpaisa.in/pages/ggu02.html (or can be reached by clicking ONLINE PAYMENT Option available on the right side top of www.ggu.ac.in) and the receipt of fee paid should be sent as an attachment with the name, registration number and category of student to the email msccsadmission2020@gmail.com immediately. If fees receipt by an applicant shown in any of the RECOMMENDED ADMISSION LIST (AR,BR) is not received in the email msccsadmission2020@gmail.com on or before last date of fees deposit, it will be treated that the applicant has not deposited the fees and / or not interested in admission and will not be considered in the waiting list and no appeal will be entertained from such applicant.

For any difficulty/ queries in fee payment, please contact following:

1. Mr. Prashant Vaishnav	(Mo: 9131922305)
3. Dr. Sushma Jaiswal	(Mo: 6260651220)

(Contact Time: 9:30 AM to 6 PM)

- 5. The applicants must visit regularly <u>www.ggu.ac.in</u> for latest updates, class information etc.
- 6. The applicants are advised not to visit CSIT Department physically looking to Covid-19 situation but they must write to email <u>msccsadmission2020@gmail.com</u> for any support.
- 7. It is to inform that only those applicants whose name is included in the provisional admission lists (AR,BR) only will be allowed to deposit the fees for admission. Any other applicant not listed in the provisional admission list will not be entertained for admission and he/she will be responsible for depositing the fees and he/she can not claim admission to this course.

Nº 8 2

A

D. List of Applicants Admitted at the end of 2nd Phase

S.No.	REGNO	APPLICANT NAME	FATHER NAME	CATEGORY
1.	20219923402250	KALPANA MINJ	THIPUN MINJ	ST
2.	20219823315531	SHANTILATA BARIK	DURYODHAN BARIK	OBC
3.	20219813312520	DHALESWAR PATEL	RAMLAL PATEL	OBC
4.	20219914103583	AADITYA SHARMA	SANAT SHARMA	EWS
5.	20219923314327	PINKIJ SAO	MR DINESH SAO	OBC
6.	20219823229956	MANSI LAHRE	RAMAVATAR LAHRE	SC
7.	20210023306903	MAMTA	ASHWANI KUMAR	OBC
8.	20210023415666	MANSI SINGH MARAVI	MAHENDRA KUMAR MARAVI	ST
9.	20219614100098	NEHAL KHAN	IQUBAL KHAN	EWS
10.	2021981101769	SWAPNIL KUMAR SAHU	G P SAHU	General
11.	20210023329939	YAMINEE	BALESHWAR	OBC
12.	20219923309606	KAVITA YADAV	MOHAN LAL YADAV	OBC
13.	20219923403637	ASMITA JAYANTI XAXA	LT. ANAND PRAKASH XAXA	ST

Admission Committee

42 S.A A A

SIT F DEPT OF CSIT G.G.V. BILASPUR (C.G.)